Home » College officers and senior roles

College officers and senior roles

(The order of listing below does not necessarily define seniority or precedence).

Harveian librarian
Dr Louella Vaughan

Senior censor and vice president for education and training
Dr Mumtaz Patel

Editor-in-chief, Clinical Medicine and Commentary
Professor Anton Emmanuel

Medical director, publications
Professor Anton Emmanuel

Editor-in-chief, Future Healthcare Journal
Dr Andrew Duncombe

RCP improvement clinical director
Dr Andrew Rochford

RCP patient involvement officer
Dr Laura Waters

Director of the Medical Workforce Unit
Dr Sarah Logan

Medical Director, Invited Service Reviews
Dr Adam De Belder

Clinical Lead for Assessments
Dr Celia Bielawski

Senior examiner of the London College (PACES)
Dr Rasha Mukhtar

Patient involvement officer
Currently being recruited

Digital health clinical lead
Dr Anne Kinderlerer

RCP outpatients clinical lead
Dr Theresa Barnes

FFFAP senior clinical lead
Dr Sunil Nedungayil

RCP lead for specialty and associate specialist (SAS) doctors
Dr James Read

Medical director of CME and CPD
Dr Mumtaz Patel

Vice president for Wales
Dr Hilary Williams

Linacre fellow
Dr Shruthi Konda

Other senior roles

Deputy medical directors, Invited service reviews
Dr Jonathan Bennett

Deputy registrar
Dr Alastair Gilmore

Garden fellow
Professor John Newton

Representative on the advisory committee of the Chelsea physic garden
Professor Michael de Swiet